How to get tinder to work on iphone

images how to get tinder to work on iphone

Enter a profile description. Tap Done iPhone or. My first and last Tinder experience - Duration: You can also swipe left over a profile to perform this action. Not Helpful 0 Helpful

• Tinder not working Facebook permission fixes BREAK popular dating app
  • How To Use Tinder PROPERLY Tips For Getting More Dates Know Your Mobile
  • Tinder down Current problems and outages Downdetector

• It might look like your matches and messages have disappeared. The problems with the app appear to be the result of changes Facebook has made to its login service.

Tinder has also acknowledged the issue and suggested that it is working on a fix. The Tinder FAQ. With 20 billion matches to date, Tinder is the world's most popular dating app and the best way to meet new people. Something's Not Working.

Video: How to get tinder to work on iphone How to Use Tinder (For Complete Beginners)

iOS: Open the iOS Settings app > Notifications > Tinder. Android: Go to your device settings > Sound & Notifications > App Notifications > Tinder.

Tinder Online.
    Tap x in the bottom-right corner of a photo to delete it from Tinder. KB Kay Berry Jul 21, CB Cj Bailey Jun 25, Help answer questions Learn more. Did this article help you?

Black women meet white men
    Tap your match's name. Include your email address to get a message when this question is answered.

It's the gear-shaped icon on the profile screen. Download the Tinder app.

Dislike - Tap this red X icon to dislike a profile. Once you do this, your Tinder profile will be created using your Facebook account information.

When you first connect Tinder to your Facebook account, it should give you the option of setting it as your default account.